• Please do not use hotmail or outlook when registering. If you use it, the confirmation e-mails will not be send to you.
  • Shares that do not comply with this video will be deleted.
    https://leakerz.org/threads/read-first-if-you-want-share-some-leaks.207/

reklam reklam

Resource icon

CREW PHONE LEAK 1.0

No permission to download

HENNESY

leakerz.org
Admin
Joined
Aug 6, 2020
Messages
117
Reaction score
2,654
Points
93
REDUX updated with a new update entry:



if u see ur phone number "######" use the command on ur chat /telfix if u see again ur phone number ######"

if u cant open the phone check ur items list and add

blue_phone green_phone white_phone

if the valet does not work in the package you use , use this owned_vehicles on your data

SQL:
Please, Log in or Register to view codes content!
 

Sm1l3Punk

New member
Joined
Aug 8, 2020
Messages
4
Reaction score
1
Points
1
Well i tryed the bank solution option and none of them worked :c it's just a white screen.. maybe i am dumb i don't know xD
 

Lejgikappa

New member
Joined
Aug 9, 2020
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Points
1
Hey i have a problem with the CREW Phone, when i click on add contact on phone number ..game crash Please help.
 

peton24

New member
Joined
Aug 9, 2020
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
Points
1
All is ok but i must after logged use /telfix beasuase cant after send sms ond other functions can help me when press F1 use telfix? srry my bad english
 

renz

New member
Joined
Aug 9, 2020
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Points
1
en: is this working on esx v1.2 or v1 final???
 

Sm1l3Punk

New member
Joined
Aug 8, 2020
Messages
4
Reaction score
1
Points
1
I have a question... if i use the phone and press the game key to talk no one can hear or talk on phone but if they press radio key people can talk but an animation is playing........ on the last time i used gcphone it wasn't like this can you help?
 

HENNESY

leakerz.org
Admin
Joined
Aug 6, 2020
Messages
117
Reaction score
2,654
Points
93
REDUX updated with a new update entry:



u need to just change folder,

if call not work , u need to use tokovoip on ur server* (work with tokovoip)

Download:
Please, Log in or Register to view URLs content!


Credit: s3ntex
 

riseofmacro

Member
Joined
Aug 9, 2020
Messages
7
Reaction score
86
Points
13
I want to open home page when you press F1 but this phone opens directly apps folder. How can i do that?
 
Last edited:

Sm1l3Punk

New member
Joined
Aug 8, 2020
Messages
4
Reaction score
1
Points
1
REDUX updated with a new update entry:

So you're saying if i update the server/client.lua files it will only play animation on the radio and not on call?
 

callmedepe

New member
Joined
Aug 10, 2020
Messages
7
Reaction score
0
Points
1
My bank app doesn't work... It's just a white screen. I tried st-banking and new banking
 
Top Bottom